End of year deals 2022

Stock up your lab with our discounts on media and cells. Only available until December 31, 2022.

There’s no better time to stock up on your lab supplies to ensure the new year gets off to a smooth start.

We’re offering the following exclusive deals:

15% discount on media

Buy 5 or more bottles of selected cell culture media* and get 15% off.

  • Ordering through our online shop? The discount is going to be applied automatically when checking out.
  • Ordering via email or fax? Add the promo code MEDIA15 to your order to secure the discount.

Your individual offer on cells

Let us know your requirements and we will provide you with a personalized offer. Contact us.


Place your order until December 31, 2022, and take advantage of our offers!end-of-year-deals-promocell

*The media promotion applies to the following selection:

For our media promotion, 5 or more bottles of the same medium must be selected.

Terms and conditions: This promotion is open to customers in the United States, Canada, France, Germany, Denmark, Austria, the United Kingdom, and Switzerland only. Offer excludes services and custom products. Offer limited to qualifying products purchased between November 1 and December 31, 2022. For our media promotion, 5 or more bottles of the same medium must be selected. Promotion codes must be referenced at the time of the order to get the discount (when placed through email or fax). Cannot be combined with any other discounts or promotions for the same products. Other restrictions may apply.

Choose your Region

Please choose your region for an optimized website experience. So we can provide you with the most useful information for your country.

  1. North America
    1. Canada
    2. United States
  2. Europe
    1. Albania
    2. Austria
    3. Belgium
    4. Bosnia-Herzogovina
    5. Bulgaria
    6. Croatia
    7. Czech Republic
    8. Denmark
    9. Finland
    10. France
    11. Germany
    12. Greece
    13. Hungary
    14. Ireland
    15. Italy
    16. Liechtenstein
    17. Luxembourg
    18. Macedonia
    19. Monaco
    20. Netherlands
    21. Norway
    22. Poland
    23. Portugal
    24. Romania
    25. Serbia
    26. Slovakia
    27. Slovenia
    28. Spain
    29. Sweden
    30. Switzerland
    31. United Kingdom
  3. Asia
    1. India
    2. Indonesia
    3. Israel
    4. Japan
    5. Malaysia
    6. Singapore
    7. South Korea
    8. Taiwan
    9. Thailand
Scroll to top