Upgrade of Our Keratinocyte Cell Culture Portfolio

We have expanded our Keratinocyte Cell Culture Portfolio with the addition of an improved animal-extract free Keratinocyte Growth Medium 3 for the standardized isolation and expansion of juvenile and adult Normal Human Keratinocytes.

We have now launched an upgrade to our well-established Keratinocyte Cell Culture Portfolio featuring:

  • Our optimized animal-extract free Keratinocyte Growth Medium 3
  • Normal Human Keratinocytes isolated in animal-extract free Keratinocyte Growth Medium 3 from the epidermis of pooled or single juvenile and adult donors.

We support researchers with the standardization of dermal cell culture by providing an optimized growth medium for the isolation and cultivation of keratinocyte which is free of undefined animal components such as bovine pituitary extract (BPE) and fetal calf serum (FCS). The advanced Keratinocyte Growth Medium 3 ensures a cell culture environment with less batch-to-batch variation to improve controlled keratinocyte culture and reproducibility of results.


  • The highest degree of standardization achieved by optimized BPE- and serum-free formulation
  • Supports fast proliferating and homogenous cell population of Normal Human Keratinocytes
  • No need for extracellular matrix coating or feeder cells
  • Increased isolation efficiency of Normal Human Keratinocytes


Interested in testing our Keratinocyte Growth Medium 3 ?

Contact us now and give us your contact details. One of our scientific specialists will get in touch to handle your request.

Request trial discount

Choose your Region

Please choose your region for an optimized website experience. So we can provide you with the most useful information for your country.

  1. North America
    1. Canada
    2. United States
  2. Europe
    1. Austria
    2. Belgium
    3. Bulgaria
    4. Croatia
    5. Czech Republic
    6. Denmark
    7. Finland
    8. France
    9. Germany
    10. Greece
    11. Hungary
    12. Ireland
    13. Italy
    14. Liechtenstein
    15. Luxembourg
    16. Monaco
    17. Netherlands
    18. Norway
    19. Poland
    20. Portugal
    21. Romania
    22. Slovakia
    23. Slovenia
    24. Spain
    25. Sweden
    26. Switzerland
    27. United Kingdom
  3. Asia
    1. India
    2. Indonesia
    3. Israel
    4. Japan
    5. Malaysia
    6. Singapore
    7. South Korea
    8. Taiwan
    9. Thailand
Scroll to top